核心服务

索亿斯专注于光伏支架的设计、研发、制造与销售,为您的光伏组件保驾护航,轻松创造绿色未来!

地面电站

作为厦门三大太阳能支架供应商之一,SOEASY在大型电站建设的太阳能项目设计和服务方面一直处于遥遥领先的地位。 我们在东南亚国家拥有3兆瓦项目,在东亚和欧洲拥有100兆瓦项目。 我们的目标是为客户提供耐用、安全、经济的太阳能支架系统和一流的服务!

工商业光伏

索亿斯是您值得信赖的光伏业务合作伙伴。 我们将提供符合您实际需求的定制化光伏解决方案。 8余年的发展,我们拥有丰富的光伏安装经验,可以帮您解决光伏安装中遇到的各种问题。 企业、学校、商场、车站等都可以成为我们服务的对象。

户用光伏

我们拥有一流的设计研发团队提供最佳的光伏支架安装解决方案。 使用尽可能少的安装人员,做最轻松的光伏安装工作。我们的设计服务也为我们很多客户开发当地光伏事业提供了极大帮助,从而赢得好评连连!

新品趋势

创新是我们持续发展的强大动力。根据市场需求变化研发更安全牢固的支架是我们对客户信任的最好回馈。

阳台光伏支架

这款支架适用于无屋顶使用权的公寓业主们。它可以通过在窗户围栏或阳台上安装太阳能电池板来克服没有私人屋顶安装太阳能的困境。

浮筒支架

一些湖泊、水库、鱼塘等水面区域也可安装光伏系统,支持区域供电。 索亿斯光伏漂浮系统安装特别适用于多水域光伏产业的发展。

光伏发电围栏

双面光伏发电围栏垂直于地面安装,东西朝向,以最大限度提高双面组件的发电效率。垂直地面的安装方式使其可几乎适应于各类地形。

我们的项目

截至2022年底,我们的光伏项目已覆盖中国、日本、德国、西班牙、印度尼西亚、缅甸、柬埔寨等100多个国家和地区。 累计装机容量近4GW,已成功安装3000多个项目。 项目类型涵盖地面光伏电站,商业屋顶光伏项目,住宅光伏系统,BIPV系统,光伏跟踪项目等。

关于索亿斯

索亿斯(厦门)科技有限公司成立于2015年,公司总部位于福建厦门,在厦门市同安区设有生产制造基地,2022年被认定为国家高新技术企业。截止2022年底,员工总数超120人,主营业务涵盖光伏跟踪支架,固定支架及BIPV系统的研发、设计、生产和销售,是一家世界领先的光伏支架系统制造商和解决方案提供商。

认证证书

我们不仅仅是制造商。 我们的使命是提供优质的产品和高端的服务。 无论是产品还是服务,我们都要超越标准!

最新资讯

这里有更多新鲜,有趣的光伏资讯等着你!
您可以告诉我们您需要什么,例如倾斜角度、计划的面板布局。
文件上传

Core Service

SOEASY creates a green future so easy by protecting your solar panels.We focuses on the design, research, development, manufacturing, and sales of photovoltaic brackets for 10+years.

Utility Ground Solar Solution

As one of the Top 3 solar mounting bracket suppliers in Xiamen, SOEASY has been in a far leading position in the solar project design and service of large-scale power station construction. We have 100 MW projects in Southeast Asia countries and 10MW projects in East Asia and Europe. Our goal is to provide customers with durable, safe and economical solar mounting systems and first-class service!

Commercial Solar Solutions

SOEASY is your trusted PV business partner. We will provide customized PV solutions that meet your actual needs. With 8 years of development, we have rich experience in photovoltaic installation, which can help you solve various problems encountered in photovoltaic installation. Enterprises, schools, shopping malls, stations, etc. can all be the objects of our service.

Residential Solar Solutions

We have a first-class R&D team to provide the best photovoltaic bracket installation solutions. Use as few installers as possible to perform the easiest photovoltaic installation work. Our design services have also provided great assistance to many of our customers in developing local photovoltaic businesses, thereby winning continuous praise!

New Trend

By the end of 2022, our photovoltaic projects have covered more than 100 countries and regions such as China, Japan, Germany, Spain, Indonesia, Myanmar, Cambodia, and so on. The cumulative installed capacity is nearly 4GW, and more than 3000 projects have been successfully installed. Project types include pv ground power stations, pv commercial rooftop projects, pv residential systems, BIPV systems, pv tracking projects, and so on.

Balcony Solar

A typical solar installation requires a big budget and a private roof. One can overcome these difficulties by installing solar panels on window sills and balconies. It allows apartment owners to utilize solar energy even if they do not have a roof to install solar systems

Floating Solar

Some lakes, reservoirs, fish ponds and other water surface areas can also be installed with photovoltaic systems to support the regional power supply. SOEASY floating mounting is especially suitable for the development of photovoltaic industry in multi-water region.

Bifacial Solar Fence

The solar bifacial fence system is installed perpendicular to the ground with the panels layout facing east and west to maximize the power generation efficiency of the double-sided modules. Vertical ground installation makes solar photovoltaic fences suitable for almost all types of terrain.

Our Project

By the end of 2022, our photovoltaic projects have covered more than 100 countries and regions such as China, Japan, Germany, Spain, Indonesia, Myanmar, Cambodia, and so on. The cumulative installed capacity is nearly 4GW, and more than 3000 projects have been successfully installed. Project types include pv ground power stations, pv commercial rooftop projects, pv residential systems, BIPV systems, pv tracking projects, and so on.

What We Can Do For You?

SOEASY is a high-tech Chinese founded enterprise in the solar PV industry. The main business covers the R&D, design, production, and sales of photovoltaic tracking brackets, fixed brackets, and BIPV systems.

Verified Certificates

We are not just a manufacturer. Our mission is to provide high-quality products and high-end services. Whether it’s products or services, we need to be even better than the standard!

Latest News

Here is more fresh and interesting photovoltaic information waiting for you!
You can tell us what you need, such as tilt angle, planned panel layout.
File Upload